Kontakt os

Gruppeleder
Casper Henriksen 2880 1710 – ctshenriksen@hotmail.com

Gruppeformand
Susan Bek – 4271 1448 – fam-bek@privat.dk

Kasserer og medlemsansvarlig
Lars Wahlgren – 2337 0595 – Lmwahlgren@gmail.com

Hytteansvarlig

Simon Wahlgren – Book@bagsvaerdspejderne.dk

Leder

Familiespejer og Bæverne

Leder : Sascha Ravn Åxman – 2169 6092 – sascha.ravn@gmail.com

Ulvene

Leder : Casper Henriksen – 2880 1710 – caspertsh@hotmail.com

Leder ass.: Camilla Wahlgren – camilla_wahlgren@hotmail.com2857 2937

JuniorTroppen

Leder : Morten Balslev Hougs – 3028 7827 – M.b.hougs@gmail.com

Leder ass.: Simon Wahlgren – 6165 3056 – Siwa@bagsvaerdspejderne.dk

Leder ass.: Søren Bek – 2341 8381 – soren.bek1996@gmail.com

Du finder os på Poppelkrogen 41, 2880 Bagsværd